Whats On
More hearing-aid support for Coleford

Our Coleford hearing-aid clinic is one of our most popular clinics. Due to the demand of the current free hearing-aid maintenance service in the area, we are delighted to announce a further clinic will be starting in Coleford at Goode Court on Thursday 15th November from 10am to 12.30pm.
 
If you need assistance with your hearing-aids, we can help by cleaning and retubing your aids, as well as providing new batteries. Please note we are not able to do hearing tests.
 
Future clinics will take place on the third Thursday of the month between 10am and 12.30pm. Booking is essential for this hearing-aid clinic so please contact us on 01452 372999 to book your appointment.
 
Clinic dates include:
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Thursday 17th January 2019
  • Thursday 21st February
  • Thursday 21st March
  • Thursday 18th April
  • Thursday 16th May
  • Thursday 20th June
  • Thursday 18th July
  • Thursday 15th August
  • Thursday 19th September
In addition to this clinic, we also run another clinic at Goode Court on the first Tuesday of the month between 2pm and 4.30pm. For information about other hearing-aid maintenance clinics held across the county, please click here.
Click here to return to the news page