Events
Yumma Cafe

New café arrives in Barnwood
 
GDA is delighted to welcome a new café to our site in Barnwood, hosted by the extremely talented Yvonne Cobb. Yumma Café will be open for teas, coffee, cakes and lunches on the following dates between 10am and 2pm. 

Everyone is welcome so why not join us for some tasty treats

  • Wednesday 12th September
  • Wednesday 17th October
  • Wednesday 14th November
  • Wednesday 5th December
  • Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • Wednesday 13th February
  • Wednesday 20th March
  • Wednesday 15th May
  • Wednesday 19th June
  • Wednesday 17th July 
Hope to see you there!
Click here to return to the events page