Events
Gloucester lipreading classes with Tanya Harper

Lipreading is an essential life skill for anyone with hearing loss. GDA runs five courses across the county, all run by qualified lipreading tutors. 
 
GDA runs two lipreading classes in Gloucester, both are on a Tuesday. Tanya Harper's class runs from 10.30am to 12.30pm, and Michael Underwood's class runs from 2pm to 4pm. For more information about Tanya's class please click here. Both classes are suitable for all levels and take place at the GDA Community Centre, Colin Road, Barnwood, Gloucester, GL4 3JL.
 
Dates from September 2018 to July 2019 for Tanya Harper's Gloucester classes are as follows 
  • Tuesday 11th September
  • Tuesday 18th September
  • Tuesday 25th September 
  • Tuesday 2nd October
  • Tuesday 9th October
  • Tuesday 16th October
  • Tuesday 6th November
  • Tuesday 13th November
  • Tuesday 20th November
  • Tuesday 27th November
  • Tuesday 4th December
  • Tuesday 11th December
  • Tuesday 15th January 2019
  • Tuesday 22nd January
  • Tuesday 29th January
  • Tuesday 5th February
  • Tuesday 12th February
  • Tuesday 26th February
  • Tuesday 5th March
  • Tuesday 12th March
  • Tuesday 19th March
  • Tuesday 26th March
  • Tuesday 2nd April
  • Tuesday 23rd April
  • Tuesday 30th April
  • Tuesday 7th May
  • Tuesday 14th May
  • Tuesday 4th June
  • Tuesday 11th June
  • Tuesday 18th June
  • Tuesday 25th June
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Tuesday 9th July
For information about other GDA run lip-reading courses or to book your place on either of the Gloucester classes, please visit our lipreading page by clicking here or contact the GDA office on 01452 372999 or email admin@glosdeaf.org.uk.
Click here to return to the events page